Find the right contact for your region:

If you are interested in receiving information or a quote for any of our products or services, our Sales team are only too happy to assist with any enquiry you may have, you can contact us at enquiry@steripackgroup.com or select the region below and contact a member of our sales team directly:

SteriPack Contract Manufacturing – Sales Team

Name   Title/ Location  Contact details



 Marta Karwan Sales & Marketing Director 
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing Poland
tel:+48 71 381 81 99 
mobile: + 48 510 066 500 

email: 
mk@steripackgroup.com

 Agata Paulina Modzelewska  Business Development Manager, SM 
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing Poland
tel: +48 71 381 81 67 
mobile: +48 516 152 751 

email: 
am@steripackgroup.com

 Rafal Czuchajewski Sales Manager 
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing Poland
tel: +48 71 381 81 66 
mobile: +48 665 661 649 

email:
 R.Czuchajewski@steripackgroup.com

Anna Mazur-Kaczmarek Sales and Marketing Manager tel: +48 713818157
mobile: +48 571332252

email: A.Mazur-Kaczmarek@steripackgroup.com

Anna Mendyka Sales and Marketing Specialist

SteriPack Contract Manufacturing Poland

tel: +48 713818156
mobile: +48 571332254

email: A.Mendyka@steripackgroup.com

 John Ward Managing Director 
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing Asia
tel: +603 316 73596 ext. 100
mobile: +60 17667 4812

email: 
jw@steripackgroup.com

Vincent Pawlowski General Manager

SteriPack Contract Manufacturing Asia

tel: +60 3 3167 3596 ext. 100
mobile: +60 12 399 1578

email: v.pawlowski@steripackgroup.com

 Junie Goh Hwei Yie Sales Coordinator, Malaysia 
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing Asia
tel: +60 3 3167 3596 ext. 323
email: 
ghy@steripackgroup.com

 Bernd Seidel President 
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing USA
tel: +1 863 648 2333 X 102
mobile: +1 813 431 3677

fax: +1 863 648 2999 

 Tom Massey
Vice President Sales
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing USA
tel: +1 863-648-2333 X 108
mobile: +1 865-567-2185

email: T.Massey@steripackgroup.com

 David Moore Business Development Manager 
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing USA
tel: +1 863 648 2333 
mobile: +1 813 523 5757 

email: 
dm@steripackgroup.com

 Max Rector
Strategic Account Manager
SteriPack Contract Manufacturing USA
tel:  +1 863-648-2333 x111
mobile: +1-407-902-8675

email: m.rector@steripackgroup.com

Brian Monaghan
Medical Device Key Accounts Manager Europharma Concepts Ireland
tel: 00353 (0)57 9364950

fax: 00353 (0)57 9364952

email: Brian.Monaghan@Europharmaconcepts.eu